Post docs

 

> Bald, Ilko

Phone: +45 89 42 37 02

E mail:ibald@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU 1522-132

 

> Bombis, Christian

Phone: +45 89 42 55 45

E mail:bombis@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU, 1522-122

 

> Bechstein, Ralf

Phone: +45 89 42 36 97

E mail:ralf@inano.au.dk

office: iNANO, AU, 1522-128

 

> Chen, Menglin

Phone: +45 89 42

E mail:menglin@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU, 1522-125

 

> Kudernatsch, Wilhelmine

Phone: +45 89 42 36 96

E mail: kudernatsch@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU, 1522-126

 

>  Krüger, Asger Christian

Phone: +45 89 42 35 57

E mail: asgerk@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU, 1521-426

 

>  Keller, Adrian

Phone: +45 89 42 37 02

E mail: adrian@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU, 1522-132

 

Bebensee, Fabian

Phone: +45 89 42 55 45

E mail: fabian@inano.au.dk

office: Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU, 1522-122