Senior Collaborators

 > Lægsgaard, Erik - Associate Professor

Phone:

+45 89 42 36 94

Fax:

+45 86 12 07 40

Mobile:

+45 23 38 20 27

Email:

erik@phys.au.dk

Office:

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU 1522-124

 

> Linderoth, Trolle René - Associate Professor

Phone:

+45 89 42 55 36

Fax:

+45 86 12 07 40

Mobile:

+45 23 38 23 63

Email:

trolle@inano.au.dk

Office:

 

 

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU 1521-315

 

> Mamdouh, Wael

Phone:

+45 89 42 55 38

Mobile:

+45 23 39 97 42

Email:

wael@inano.au.dk

Office:

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU 1522-130

 

> Vang, Ronnie

Phone:

+45 89 42 55 38

Fax:

+45 86 12 07 40

Mobile:

+45 26 45 29 77

Email:

rtv@inano.au.dk

Office:

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU 1522-130

 

> Lauritsen, Jeppe Vang

Phone:

+45 89 42 55 37

Fax:

+45 86 12 07 40

Mobile:

+45 23 38 23 69

Email:

jvang@inano.au.dk

Office:

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, AU 1521-321

 

> Wendt, Stefan 

Phone:

+45 89 42 36 97

Mobile:

+45 30 76 07 06

Email:

swendt@inano.au.dk

Office:

iNANO, AU 1522-128

> Dong, Mingdong

Phone:

+45 89 42 37 02

Mobile:

+45 29 38 72 77

Email:

dong@inano.au.dk

Office:

iNANO, AU 1522-132